We are hiring

Pixagility is an innovative multi-services video platform that supports its customers in optimizing the value of their video contents. We work with media groups, telecom operators, internet actors and all companies with audiovisual programmes.

Pixagility has 2 Hubs in France and Ivory Coast where its subsidiary Pixafrica opened 3 years ago. Equipped with a teleport and a headend, the two sites are interconnected and form the anchors of an international network of points of presence covering Europe, Africa and America.

A true reference in the media environment, Pixagility stands out for its sense of customer service, innovation and agility! In continuous growth for several years, joinining Pixagility means integrating a company on a human scale, convivial and using various technologies. In addition, as part of our international influence, we support our employees through a real training and development path.

 

 

Spontaneous application

Nous recrutons

Pixagility est une plateforme vidéo multi-services innovante qui accompagne ses clients dans la valorisation de leurs contenus vidéo. Nous intervenons auprès des groupes média, des opérateurs télécom, des acteurs de l’Internet et de toutes les entreprises disposant de programmes audiovisuels.

Pixagility dispose de 2 Hubs en France et en Côte d’Ivoire où sa filiale Pixafrica a ouvert il y 3 ans. Dotés d’un téléport et d’une tête de réseau, les deux sites sont interconnectés entre eux et constituent les points d’ancrage d’un réseau international de points de présence couvrant, l’Europe, l’Afrique et l’Amérique.

Véritable référence dans l’écosystème audiovisuel, Pixagility se démarque par son sens du service client, son caractère innovant et son agilité ! En croissance continue depuis sa création, Pixagility est une entreprise à dimension humaine, dynamique, conviviale, qui anticipe dans un environnement technologique varié et en mutation permanente. De plus, dans le cadre d’un rayonnement international, nous accompagnons nos collaborateurs au travers d’un véritable parcours de formation et d’évolution

 

 

Candidature spontanée